The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer March 2020 — Serenity’s Gift Cove (sgc)

March 30, 2020 at 11:27 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer March 2020 — Serenity’s Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House Date: March 31 @ 7:43 am (ET) 4:43 am (PT) Moon Sign: Cancer Moon Phase: 1st Void-of-Course: April 2 @12:49 pm (ET) 9:49 am (PT) to Moon in Leo, a couple of hours later: Cancer can be a productive v/c moon… Opportunity Period: None *** April Fools Day is April 1st*** If you […]

via The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer March 2020 — Serenity’s Gift Cove (sgc)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: