The Moon and Astrology; How it affects our daily life; Transiting Moon in Gemini September 2017

September 11, 2017 at 6:42 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon and Astrology; How it affects our daily life; Transiting Moon in Gemini September 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Zodiac sign Gemini on a background of the starry sky with the scheme of stars in the constellation, vector illustration Stock Vector - 37150664 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : Nataliia Vzhyshnevska

  • Date: September 11 3:29 pm (ET) 12:29 pm (PT) 2017
  • Moon Sign: Gemini:
  • Moon Phase: 3rd 
  • Void-of-Course: September 13 2:35 pm (ET) 11:35 am (PT) to moon in Cancer in the early evening
  • House(s) 8th house of extreme circumstances, death and regeneration
  • Opportunity Period: Wednesday September 13 4:25 am (ET) 1:25 am (PT) to void off course moon.

What does it all mean?

  • Gemini is an air sign and needs lots of stimuli. She is ruled by Mercury.
  • The house connected to Gemini is the 3rd house of: day-to-day travel/affairs and siblings… we could find ourselves busy with multiple things going on, even if they are just in our own minds… 😉 Dealings with family, especially siblings, are likely. 
  • We may find we are trying to do multiple things at once, which may not go exactly as we may have planned. If you do…

View original post 587 more words

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: