The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life… Transiting Moon in Virgo (2) May 2017

May 31, 2017 at 1:13 am | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Quarter/House:

http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : helein

  • Date: May 31 12:16 pm(ET) 9:16 am (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Virgo
  • Moon Quarter: 2nd
  • Void-of-Course: June 2 5:48 pm (ET) 2:48 pm (PT) to Moon in Libra a few hours later:  Virgo Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 12th: house of dreams, fantasy and institutions.
  • Opportunity Period: None
What does it all mean?
  • Virgo is all about the details, so be prepared to see to them or at least have someone else see to them for you, you will feel better 🙂
  • Try not to worry about things you have no control over, especially things that might not ever happen… Because Virgo “see’s” all the details others miss, it’s hard for her not to worry… 
  • It’s good to keep busy during a Virgo moon, make lists, tidy, organize, plan, find solutions to problems… a lot can get done now
  • Virgo…

View original post 482 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: