The Moon & Astrology; how it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon In Leo (2) May 2017

May 29, 2017 at 11:47 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon & Astrology; how it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon In Leo (2) May 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

  • Date:  May 29 8:12 am (ET) 5:12 am (PT) 2017
  • Moon Sign: Leo
  • Moon Phase: 1st 
  • Void-off-Course: May 31 @ 7:14 am(ET) 4:14 am (PT) to Virgo Moon late May 31: *Leo Moon* v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 11th house of hobbies, friends, groups and teamwork. (Equal house system)
  • Opportunity Period: May 30 2:48 pm (ET) 11:48 am (PT) to v/c moon on May 31. Good for getting down to some serious business. 

What does it all mean?

  • The Leo Moon Loves Drama, so be warned… 
  • The Leo Moon loves to noticed and recognized, so be prepared to “pump up” your loved ones and if you happened to have a Leo influence in yourself, be aware of how you may be going about getting recognized or appreciated… If you play your cards right this could be a positive time when you get to be…

View original post 565 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: