That Gemini New Moon When You Got Real With Yourself

May 25, 2017 at 11:54 pm | Posted in Astrology | 2 Comments

ASTROLOGY REALNESS

DAYS OF OUR LIVES LOGO

We have to get down to releasing our self-made soap operas so that we can focus on the lives we want to be living for ourselves

I recently got over a conflict I was having with a friend, except the friend wasn’t entirely aware that there was even a conflict at all. Yes, that reveals me to be somewhat of a passive-aggressive headcase. I can admit to that. But there was also real hurt and sadness there, and I had constructed all kinds of reasons why I shouldn’t directly confront the problem. Some of it I even construed as being considerate on my part. But of course, it was all just fear-based. And in hindsight, I think some of the drama I was creating in my head, and in my relationship, was just stifled creativity withheld by resistance.

In his masterful book, THE WAR OF ART, Steven Pressfield writes, “Creating…

View original post 1,453 more words

2 Comments

  1. Very nice presentation and and excellent advice

    Like

    • Glad you liked it! Make certain to let the OP know that, also!

      Like


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

