NEW MOON IN GEMINI | MAY 25

May 25, 2017 at 3:46 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on NEW MOON IN GEMINI | MAY 25

IMR▽MMA

The New Moon is a time of darkness, introspection – a great time to go inward and pay attention to your thoughts and emotions.

Gemini brings about powerful self-reflections, gazing into the internal mirrors to see what appears.I used the energy of this new moon to address my fears. Fear’s greatest desire is to be felt – if you allow yourself to feel it, it loses its control over you. When you ignore fear, suppress it, keep it bubbling under the surface – that’s where it reeks havoc. When you know your fears, you can work with them. They can illuminate your deepest desires, your needs, your wants.

As a part of my new moon ritual, I made a list of all my fears at the moment, concerning the next few months of my life. At first, I was hesitant, timid. I was scared acknowledging them would make them come…

View original post 216 more words

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

