The Moon and Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting moon into Pisces May 2017

May 17, 2017 at 4:26 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon and Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting moon into Pisces May 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

 Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

  • Date: May 18 2017 11:52 pm (ET) 8:52 pm (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Pisces
  • Moon Phase: 4th… (good time to finish up ongoing projects… especially creative ones)
  • Void-of-Course: May 20 11:39 pm (ET) 8:39 pm (PT) to Moon into Aries May 21 early am. Pisces is a fortunate sign for the Void of Course moon. 
  • House(s): 5 th  house of creativity, fun, children and pets:
  • Opportunity Period:  None.

What does it all mean?

  • Pisces is compassionate and caring but can be taken for granted
  • Sometimes Pisces isn’t about helping others but helping oneself. 
  • We can be more psychic during a Pisces moon, but we can also be easily deceived, so be sure of the “messages” received during this time.
  • Be careful if something sounds too good to be true, look for the hidden agenda
  • We can be susceptible to taking in stray animals and stray people now. 
  • Our…

View original post 472 more words

Advertisements

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: