The Full Moon Melding 3 into 1.

May 11, 2017 at 12:22 am | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Full Moon Melding 3 into 1.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

full moon changes

I do believe we have all be placed in the oven for baking!!  Or at least that’s my take on seeing everyone via the field yesterday.  It also gives weight to the lethargy and exhaustion so many of us are feeling these days.  I have woken up exhausted physically and mentally the last several days.  I couldn’t even get a flow going to write a blog and indulged in something I never do, taking naps.

Since it was the weekend and I had no readings thru it, I wondered if I would actually be able to see given my mental and physical lack of energy.  I suppose spirit hear my thought and replied, only I didn’t fully realize it was a reply.  I got a sudden flash of a hypnosis session to do as a group that included the three sections of readings since we arrived in this new landscape…

View original post 1,425 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

