Scorpio Flower Full Moon. May 11, 2017.

May 11, 2017 at 4:10 am | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

The Walden Moon

FULL MOON // Scorpio // Flower Moon

This moon…is my Mama’s moon. Scorpio…the scorpion. Passion. Passion. Passion. Red. Hot. And definitely Holy.

Tonight it is pretty damn hot… 77 degrees (double lucky number 7) and I’m sweating on my back porch…for the next week it’s going to be in the 90s. Forget Spring…it’s already Summer here in Georgia…

Tonight the Scorpio Full Moon is making me think all about passion, love, sexuality, and the color red..

Red. Red wine that I’m drinking… Red. My cheeks from this heat… Red. My heart that is full… Full like the moon… Full

For tonight…I let go of the past. I move towards my passions… I let go of heart ache… I live on… I stare that SCORPION right in the eye, place a FLOWER in my hair, and make a pact with my divine feminine that I’ll live the…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

