Full Moon Manifestations

May 11, 2017 at 4:22 am | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on Full Moon Manifestations

Cruisin' with Chloe

Last night was the full moon, and as with every full moon, it’s a really productive time to figure out what I want and where I am going. To journal, reflect on the past and move forward. I need to think hard about my dreams and how I want all that is happening around me to end up and lead me towards what I really desire.. even if I’m not sure yet what that is exactly.

I was reading the full moon post from aquarius nation, who put what is happening in the universe perfectly for me; “You may feel like you are in such a deep let go that what you have released seems unfathomable to the mind you possessed a month ago. You will feel activated.” I feel the anguish and turbulence that has been plaguing me the last months finally shedding off like snake skin and bringing to…

View original post 335 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

