Full Moon In Scorpio – Walk The Talk

May 10, 2017 at 7:10 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

Astro Butterfly

We have a very powerful Full Moon in Scorpio taking place on May 10th at 20° Scorpio. The Full Moon in Scorpio will help us get in touch with our most intimate, authentic self and will ask us to live in the truth and “walk the talk”.

Exact times: Los Angeles – May 10 – 2:42 pm / New York – May 10 – 5:42 pm / London – May 10 – 10:42 pm / Sydney – May 11 – 7:42 am)

The Scorpio Full Moon is highly transformational not only because it is a Scorpio Full Moon but also because Pluto, the ruler of this Full Moon, makes very tight (and favorable) aspects with this lunation – a sextile to the Moon and a trine to the Sun.

The Scorpio Full Moon connects us with our deepest self, with our most consuming desires, and with our most dreaded…

View original post 800 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: