May 5, 2017 (Julian 125) Sun quincunx Jupiter

May 5, 2017 at 1:02 am | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on May 5, 2017 (Julian 125) Sun quincunx Jupiter

Irregular Oracle

May 5, 2017 (Julian 125) Sun quincunx Jupiter

One of my readers recently accused me of “a lot of fear mongering dude.”  Alas, I must confess that I am better at seeing the dangers ahead than I am at seeing the opportunities though I have been working to add the latter into the mix.

That said, Sun (Taurus) forms a quincunx to Jupiter (Libra) about 3 AM CDT today (only an hour from now as I write this).  This tends to affect Thursday more than Friday, but many of us will still feel it.  A quincunx is an aspect of false hopes and miscommunications; it can cause us to think we understand another person or situation when we do not at all.

Lunar aspects are a bit thinner today, and today CAN provide an opportunity for some people, favoring earth signs the most (Capricorn, Taurus, and Virgo) as a loose…

View original post 131 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

