The Moon & Astrology; how it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon In Leo May 2017

May 2, 2017 at 4:45 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

vector Illustration of leo zodiac sign Stock Vector - 37195743 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : chizhovao

  • Date:  May 1 (PT) May 2 (ET) 2017
  • Moon Sign: Leo
  • Moon Phase: 1st moves into the 2nd on May 3
  • Void-off-Course: May 3 @ 9:35 pm(PT) May 4 @ 12:35 am(ET) to Virgo Moon on May 4th: *Leo Moon* v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 11th house of hobbies, friends, groups and teamwork. (Equal house system)
  • Opportunity Period: May 2 10:47 pm (ET) 7:47 pm (PT) to v/c moon on May 3. Good for getting down to some serious business. 

What does it all mean?

  • The Leo Moon Loves Drama, so be warned… 
  • The Leo Moon loves to noticed and recognized, so be prepared to “pump up” your loved ones and if you happened to have a Leo influence in yourself, be aware of how you may be going about getting recognized or appreciated… If you play your cards…

View original post 537 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: