Forbidden Genius and Responsibility

April 29, 2017 at 10:20 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

jbuss Astrology

Here’s a great tale from reader and Artiste Extraordinaire Mahasweta Mitra (http://creationsfromstillness.com/)…

“Things have been going downhill at work for almost a year now… and I did get into my mental loop of how do I make more money to make ends meet… but then I came to a point where I saw, I may not have money to splurge, but any time I need extra money, it somehow shows up…

“I have been leading a ladies dance group (its free, we all meet up and dance for an hour) for almost a year now…and on March 26th
(ie, the 25 March Ixion Station, the 26 March Sappho Station,
New Moon 27th March, discovering the roots of our Forbidden Genius,
            and amping up our Self-Love)
I had the inspiration to ask my dance group if they would like to start an art group… and the interest…

View original post 666 more words

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

