The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer April 2017

April 28, 2017 at 8:31 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer April 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House

Manga style illustration of zodiac symbol, Cancer Stock Illustration - 16341889 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : rudall30

  • Date: April 29
  • Moon Sign: Cancer
  • Moon Phase: 1st
  • Void-of-Course: May 1 @ 4:23 pm (ET) 1:23 pm (PT) To Moon in Leo May 2 12:12 am (ET) May 1 9:12 pm (PT) Cancer can be a productive v/c moon…
  • House(s): 9th house of travel, new experiences, study and legal activities. 
  • Opportunity Period: May 1 4:24 pm (ET) 1:24 pm (PT) until moon enters Leo. 🙂 good for charming others..

What does it all mean?

  • The moon is happy in the sign of Cancer because she rules here. Being sympathetic towards the worries of others is easier, we are more empathetic now. 
  • We can be more nurturing when there is a cancer moon
  • Domestic chores and responsibilities may be easier to do now, in fact some of us may be very happy making our home comfortable and safe
  • Cooking may be fun to do now,  so go ahead and…

View original post 464 more words

Advertisements

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: