Super New Moon in Taurus, Dance me to the end of love

April 26, 2017 at 4:35 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

The SUPER TAURUS New Moon at 6+ degrees PISCES @ 5:16 am PDT/ 8:16 am EDT/ 12:16 pm GMT.

The Super MOON won’t be seen as this is a DARK or Black Moon time. The Moon is especially close to the earth making it SUPER strong. The tides are pulled higher and lower on the oceans, rivers and streams and in our hearts and our emotional bodies, and our unconscious feelings.  

A New Moon is always a New beginning and the best time to set new intentions. In TAURUS a very physical embodied sign we want to work out any physical issues and problems. We can MANIFEST, that is TAURUS’S great gift.

For women, the New Moon is traditionally the time for getting one’s period and being exactly in sych with the Moon’s natural cycle and retreating to a red tent, cave or hut. If you are bleeding or…

View original post 903 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: