NEW MOON DAY!

April 26, 2017 at 5:46 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

Rubys Readings

851ab9cf14976140f449bb515991a53a

Rubys Astro Readings
NEW MOON DAY!!!
Wed, 26th of April

The NEW MOON comes together on Wednesday, April 26, 2017, at 8:16 AM EDT, 7:16 AM CST, 9:16 AM PST, 10:16 MST

Happy NEW MOON DAY!

The Moon officially became a New Moon in the sign of Taurus this morning, and we get to bask in its energy all the way through Thursday evening. This is a new cycle that creates New Beginnings, as a New Moon is when the Sun and the Moon meet up and make a powerfully strong connection, that generally is favorable. And both the Sun and Moon are in Taurus this month, which is a beautiful, highly emotional, manifesting, and loving energy.

With the Moon and Sun both in the sign of the Bull, Taurus, forming the New Moon, our focus should be on what Taurus energy represents. (This, by the way, goes for everyone…

View original post 570 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: