The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life: Transiting moon into Taurus April 2017

April 25, 2017 at 4:08 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Image result for free glitter graphics taurus

  • Date:  April 25
  • Moon Sign: Taurus: 
  • Moon Phase: 4th 
  • Void-of-Course: April 27 @ 9:18 pm (ET) 6:18 pm (PT) to moon in Gemini 9:39 pm (ET) 6:39 pm (PT): Moon in Taurus v/c is one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 7th: 7th house of relationships and partnerships…
  • Opportunity Period: April 26 4:46 am (ET) 1:46 am (PT) to 5:46 am (ET) 2:46 am (PT): Good for night owls or early morning risers. 

What does it all mean?

  • Taurus needs emotional and material security, so we may find we are more interested in our financial affairs.
  • This may prove to be a good time to make investments for the future or to begin plans for the next financially responsible phase.
  • Taurus has lots of patience, indicating this could be a good time to deal with people/projects/situations that take up more time than is liked.
  • Things…

View original post 511 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: