The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Aquarius.. April 2017

April 19, 2017 at 2:09 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Aquarius.. April 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

 Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Zodiac signs - Aquarius Stock Vector - 40977554 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : Natalia Hubbert

  • Date: April 19 6:52 am (ET)
  • Moon Sign: Aquarius 
  • Moon Phase: 3rd moves into the 4th on April 20
  • Void-of-Course: April 21 2:23 pm (ET) 11:23 am (PT) to moon into Pisces 3:43 pm (ET) 12:43 pm (PT) Aquarius Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs” Try not to make any important decisions or commitments now. 
  • House(s): 4th: 4th house of domestic and family affairs:
  • Opportunity Period: April 19 @ 8:32 am (ET) 5:32 am (PT) to moon v/c on the 21st.  A good amount of time to do good for others, all the while remaining open to receiving good from others. 

What does it all mean?

  • Aquarius is “different”,  he is ahead of his time and capable of thinking and “seeing” things in a different way then the rest of us. 
  • Aquarius is ruled by…

View original post 655 more words

Advertisements

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: