The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Sagittarius April 2017

April 14, 2017 at 1:10 am | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Sagittarius April 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Illustration of astrological sign of Sagittarius. Beautiful fantasy girl. Stock Vector - 28069473 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : KseniaTerenteva

  • Date: April 14 2017
  • Moon Sign: Sagittarius 
  • Moon Phase: 3rd
  • Void-of-Course: April 16 2:26 pm (ET) 11:26 am (PT) Moon v/c in Sagittarius is one of the 4 void of course  “good signs”.
  • House(s): 2nd: 2nd house of financial and material security.
  • Opportunity Period: After the moon goes void of course until moon into Capricorn at 7:05 pm (ET) 4:05 pm (PT). Work or Play, whatever you fancy, both should go well for few hours. 

What does it all mean?

  • Sagittarius is the most “easy-going” of the fire signs and is ruled by Jupiter “the lucky planet”
  • We are going to want our personal freedom now, so take care partners who have a possessive or jealous tendencies, they might not be tolerated for the next couple of days. 
  • Because Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter “the lucky planet” we may be feeling luckier then usual……

View original post 415 more words

Advertisements

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: