Happy Pink Full Moon in Libra!

April 11, 2017 at 6:11 pm | Posted in Astrology | Leave a comment

How To Do Happy

There is so much on my mind lately. I’m in such a frantic rush to learn everything all at once, I am so inspired at the moment I don’t even know where to begin.

For the past two or so weeks I’ve been contemplating a lot about my life in terms of career and education, and I’m using tonight’s full moon (pink, in Libra, which is good for me because Librans always make me smile) to really commit to my future goals.

I know a new moon is best for things like this but I never do anything the normal way, and when I get too excited like I am RIGHT NOW I can’t put it off any longer.

I’m really amazed that I’ve been able to just fall into my dream career of writing. It’s been my goal ever since I went to Journalist Camp in primary school (lol)…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

