The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer April 2017

April 1, 2017 at 4:43 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Moon & Astrology; How it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon in Cancer April 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House

Manga style illustration of zodiac symbol, Cancer Stock Illustration - 16341889 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : rudall30

  • Date: April 2
  • Moon Sign: Cancer
  • Moon Phase: 1st
  • Void-of-Course: April 4 4:45 pm (ET) 1:45 pm (PT) To Moon in Leo 6:13 pm (ET) 3:13 pm (PT) Cancer can be a productive v/c moon…
  • House(s): 10th house of career and public image
  • Opportunity Period: April 4 7:31 am (ET) 4:31 am (PT) until moon enters Leo. 🙂 good for charming others..

What does it all mean?

  • The moon is happy in the sign of Cancer because she rules here. Being sympathetic towards the worries of others is easier, we are more empathetic now. 
  • We can be more nurturing when there is a cancer moon
  • Domestic chores and responsibilities may be easier to do now, in fact some of us may be very happy making our home comfortable and safe
  • Cooking may be fun to do now,  so go ahead and try out that new recipe
  • The…

View original post 438 more words

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: