29 degrees Pisces, pagan year ends today

March 19, 2017 at 5:34 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on 29 degrees Pisces, pagan year ends today

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

March 19 The Sun is at the 29th, most critical, and the last degree of the ZODIAC today in Pisces in Tropical astrology. According to PAGAN or natural law, today is the last day of the year. Spring Equinox begins as the Sun sits on the equator and day and night are equal everywhere in the world. Spring begins in the Northern Hemisphere, Autumn begins South of the Equator.  

spring Archimboldo Tara Greene

SPRING by ARCHIMBOLDO 1573

This is the ancient natural cycle of life attuned to the Sun and the earth and this is the one I follow.  I am excited. I have seen my first robin and my irises are starting to poke through the ground here.  When I went out into my backyard today I heard a crow cawing loudly and a blue jay.

I’ll do the actual Spring equinox chart later.

It would be wise to look back at what…

View original post 179 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

