March 13th – “When one of you becomes stronger, your relationship strengthens too.”

March 14, 2017 at 12:31 am | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on March 13th – “When one of you becomes stronger, your relationship strengthens too.”

Sure Signs: An Astrology Project

Now that is the sign of a good relationship!

I don’t know what relationship my horoscope is talking about. I do know that my partner and I have a great relationship, so I would like to think that the prediction is referencing to all my relationships.
It’s been said that one discovers one’s true friends during the toughest of times, but I think that it applies to all circumstances. Support is necessary on our both our best days and our worst days.

That means being happy and proud of a friend when he/she has an accomplishment. It sounds simple, but there have been people who have not been supportive of my few successes in life. Jealously and resentment do not make good relationships!

Furthermore, I found this quote about friendship quite illuminating:

In time of great anxiety we can draw power from our friends. We should at such times, however…

View original post 68 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

