March 13th – “The temptation is there to work less and earn more, but it never works out that way.”

March 14, 2017 at 12:35 am | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on March 13th – “The temptation is there to work less and earn more, but it never works out that way.”

Sure Signs: An Astrology Project

=(

Thank you for the reality check horoscope. I would love to work less and earn more, but I know that it won’t work for me.

I really can’t complain about my current financial situation. Although I’m working less, I am still able to live comfortably. What more can I ask for?

For the last year and half, I’ve been more than happy to work part-time even if that means less money. My expenses have decreased tremendously because I don’t need to pay for convenience. I cook most meals, clean my own home, and when I can, I walk instead of drive. With more time to invest in writing, painting, and trying out a new ice cream recipes, there’s little need to go out and pay for experiences to make life interesting.

Yesterday, I went to a party with my partner. I think this is the 4th time that…

View original post 61 more words

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

