The Need for Rituals and Self Love in the Busyness of Life – Full Moon in Virgo 2017

March 7, 2017 at 4:03 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on The Need for Rituals and Self Love in the Busyness of Life – Full Moon in Virgo 2017

Mother Earth Astrology & Natural Healing

The Need to Strengthen Rituals and Self Love - Virgo Full Moon 2017

A funny thing happened as I started to write this blog post.

I began to feel overwhelmed and anxious and I felt totally incapable of doing it.

I started to think of all the other things that I really needed to be doing and I really couldn’t think how to express what I was seeing in the chart.

I felt blocked.

That’s no surprise given the energy that I’m seeing in this Full Moon chart and the fact that it falls within 2 degrees of my natal Sun.

A walk, some Calm and Clear and a mini meditation were enough to let me know that it wasn’t the right time to write this particular blog post and to step away for a while.

And then today, I came back to it and it flowed.

Everything in Divine Time 🙂

Busy, Busy, Busy – Virgo Full Moon and Jupiter Triggers

With…

View original post 1,334 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

