New Moon Solar Eclipse in PISCES: when astrology hits + everything makes sense

February 25, 2017 at 10:27 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on New Moon Solar Eclipse in PISCES: when astrology hits + everything makes sense

ARCANUM ITER

I’m scribbling down correspondences in my journal faster than my brain can process, while simultaneously reflecting on tarot pulls this week and referencing the Many Moons workbook; pieces are coming together, I’m remembering more, and kind of freaking out. In a good way, though, because everything is starting to make sense – I’m buzzing but overwhelmed with realizations from this past week. So instead of verbally connecting the dots and trying to explain synchronicities to my dude (who has no idea what I’m talking about, poor guy) and instead of chicken-scratching validations into various notebooks, I’m writing it all out here, neatly and at a speed my mind can appreciate.

I’m always amazed by patterns – witnessing how similar instances flow together effortlessly in one short time period…  it’s been one of those weeks where things consistently click in place.

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll see I’m no astrologer so naturally…

View original post 1,132 more words

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

