New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces

February 24, 2017 at 3:31 pm | Posted in Astrology | Comments Off on New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces

The Cosmic Salon

I had my first ‘mystical’ experience in 1997 on the border of Mexico and California.   I was living in Los Angeles and attending film school.  I had this dream of becoming a filmmaker and photographer and had just finished the filming of my student film.  I decided to treat myself to a spa weekend at Deepak Chopra institute just outside San Diego.

At the time, I dabbled in various spiritual and occult practices without much commitment.  That was March of 1997 and for the next two years, I had a variety of mystical experiences in my waking and dream life that led me to leave the film industry and attend massage school and study energy healing.    The Pisces Solar Eclipse of 1997 was in my 8th house of other people’s resources, the invisible/spirit world, and intimacy.

In the last 20 years, I’ve traversed a very eclectic path that led…

View original post 431 more words

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

