Saturday, August 6 – Sunday, August 7, 2016

ORACLE REPORT SHORT REPORT

Crescent Moon Phase

Moon in Virgo/Libra (Saturday 12:57 pm ET/4:57 pm UT)

The primary dynamic in effect through the weekend is Venus making a square with Mars.  Exact square occurs Saturday, August 6 at 8:00 pm ET/midnight UT.  Venus at 02 Virgo shows us something important in relationships with “a large white cross – dominating the landscape – stands alone on top of a high hill.”  Mars at 02 Sagittarius shows us what has been hidden and brings things to the surface with  “the ocean covered with whitecaps.”

When Venus is in Virgo, both the beauty of life and the pain of life can be keenly felt.  We can be very critical of ourselves and the places where we feel we have failed or where we feel others have failed…