Mystic Rectangle 2015-10-21

October 20, 2015 at 7:40 am | Posted in 2015, Astrology, Patterns, Predictions | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Mystic Rectangle 2015-10-21

A Mystic Rectangle forms after 9 PM CDT (10 PM EDT / 7 PM PDT) on October 21st and lasts until 6 AM the next morning.  Exactly what this can accomplish is unclear, but generally the pattern is said to bring “gifts” (insights, “luck,” and such).

Here is the chart for the formation of the pattern:

2015-10-21 Mystic Rectangle

[Click Image to Enlarge]

This is a Moon / Astraea and Uranus / Juno pattern, so this could involve family relations and a possible divorce.  (Can a divorce bring “gifts”?)

3 Comments

  1. […] Mystic Rectangle 2015-10-21 […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Mystic Rectangle 2015-10-21 […]

    Like

  3. […] Mystic Rectangle 2015-10-21 […]

    Like


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: